• Joined our company in 2014
  • Serves our clients as Financial Planning Assistant
  • Registered Paraplanner®
  • Studied at Jacksonville State University
  • Amy.Pollard@Kinsight.com

Amy L. Pollard

  • Founded our company in October 1986
  • Received an MBA from the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia
  • Graduated from Williams College
  • A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner since 1983
  • Serves our clients as Portfolio Advisor, Human Capital Coach and Heritage Process™ Guide
  • Serves the Kinsight community as Chief Executive Officer
  • A Shareholder
  • Member of the Kinsight Portfolio Think Tank (Investment Committee)
  • Charlie.Haines@Kinsight.com

Charles D. Haines, Jr.

Denise H. Coleman

  • Joined our company in 2011
  • Graduated from Samford University
  • Provides Heritage Design™ to our clients
  • Heritage Design™: a unique approach to maintaining family values and wealth for generations
  • The Heritage Process™ video
  • Diana.Contorno@Kinsight.com

Diana R. Contorno

  • Joined our company in 2015
  • Graduated from the University of Alabama
  • A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner
  • Serves our clients as a Financial Planner and Senior Paraplanner
  • Drew.Gearhart@Kinsight.com

Drew Gearhart

  • Joined our company in 1996
  • Received a Masters in Financial Planning from the University of Alabama
  • Graduated summa cum laude in Finance from Auburn University
  • A CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner
  • Serves our clients as Portfolio Advisor
  • Serves the Kinsight community as Chief Operating Officer
  • A Shareholder
  • Member of the Kinsight Portfolio Think Tank (Investment Committee)
  • Heath.Echols@Kinsight.com

Heath R. Echols

Jennifer Walker

  • Joined our company in 2016
  • Serves our client as administrative assistant and hospitality and reception
  • Studied at Auburn University
  • Jenny.Walker@Kinsight.com

Jennifer Walker

  • Joined our company in 1997
  • Received an M.B.A. from the University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Graduated from the University of Montevallo
  • A CFA Charterholder
  • A Certified Alternative Investment Analyst
  • Serves our clients as Portfolio Advisor
  • Serves the Kinsight community as Director of Investments
  • A Shareholder
  • Member of the Kinsight Portfolio Think Tank (Investment Committee)
  • John.Cox@Kinsight.com

John B. Cox

  • Joined our company in 1995
  • Graduated from Mississippi State
  • A CFA Charterholder
  • Serves our clients as Portfolio Advisor
  • Serves the Kinsight community as Director of Portfolio Operations and Chief Compliance Officer
  • A Shareholder
  • Member of the Kinsight Portfolio Think Tank (Investment Committee)
  • Josh.Lancaster@Kinsight.com

Josh W. Lancaster

  • Joined our company in 2001
  • Graduated from the University of Alabama
  • Serves our clients as Portfolio Coordinator
  • Meredith.Fayard@Kinsight.com

Meredith E. Fayard

Sandra Pate